Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Body Sculpt Laser Center

Laser Specialist located in McLean, VA

10 total reviews

Body Sculpt Laser Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Body Sculpt Laser Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie S.
Submitted 05/17/18
What started initially as a consultation ended up being a laser facial/neck procedure. It’s still early in my process, but I definitely see some positive results. I look forward to my future treatments. Eva and Victoria were very kind and reassuring.
Kamisha W.
Submitted 05/12/18
Eva was wonderful!
Louise H.
Submitted 03/17/18
Fabulous !!
Yaisa H.
Submitted 03/09/18
What an experience I had at Body Sculpt Laser Center. The atmosphere is amazing and the staff is very professional. It was my first experience with body sculpting and Body Sculpt Laser Center had made this experience grand for me. I look forward to my follow up sessions. A very satisfied customer!
Sacajawea F.
Submitted 03/09/18
Great experience!!
LINDA S.
Submitted 03/09/18
The service I received was phenomenal. The results achieved blew my mind. I am absolutely looking forward to my next visit here!
Veronica R.
Submitted 03/09/18
The atmosphere is very soothing, relaxing, and inviting. I'm very pleased with my results!!!
JAMIE B.
Submitted 03/09/18
The customer service is amazing! The results are amazing! I will definitely be back! Thanks for such amazing service! You rock!
Brenda W.
Submitted 03/09/18
Customer service was amazing!
Ellane (.
Submitted 03/07/18
I’ve been a client for the past 2 years. I’m extremely happy with every result. My waist has gotten so small like I’ve always wanted it. I highly recommend them to anyone interested in laser lipo.